Directory

Administrative Staff

 Name/Title Location Phone Email
Barker, Christy
Executive Vice President for Community Living
1226 E Hoffer
Kokomo, IN 46902
765-860-2296cbarker@bonavista.org
Barnett, Beth
Vice President for Early Childhood Services
1220 E Laguna
Kokomo, IN 46902
765-457-8273bbarnett@bonavista.org
Boles, Brianne
Executive Vice President for Vocational and Day Services
1220 E Laguna
Kokomo, IN 46902 
765-457-8273bboles@bonavista.org
Collins, Shannon
Executive Vice President/CFO
1220 E Laguna
Kokomo, IN 46902 
765-457-8273scollins@bonavista.org 
Dunn, Jill
President / CEO
1220 E Laguna
Kokomo, IN 46902
765-457-8273jdunn@bonavista.org
Englert, Kathy
Coordinator, Nursing Services
 1220 E Laguna
Kokomo, IN 46902
765-457-8273 kenglert@bonavista.org
Freeman, Meredith
Director of Vocational Services
123 N Buckeye St
Kokomo, IN 46901
765-454-5997mrfreeman@bonavista.org
Kanable, Michelle
CCRR Program Director
123 N Buckeye St
Kokomo, IN 46901 
765-452-8870mkanable@bonavista.org
Kincaid, Rob
Controller
 1220 E Laguna
Kokomo, IN 46902 
 765-457-8273 rkincaid@bonavista.org
Maxwell , Bailley
Director of Early Head Start
 1220 E Laguna
Kokomo, IN 46902 
 765-457-8273 bmaxwell@bonavista.org
Miller, Grace
Vice President of Human Resources
1220 E Laguna
Kokomo, IN 46902
765-457-8273gmiller@bonavista.org
O'Malley-Long, Miriam
Director of Adult Day Services
 1220 E Laguna
Kokomo, IN 46902
 765-457-8273 momalleylong@bonavista.org
Peach, Mendy
Site Coordinator
105 S Benton
Peru, IN 46970
765-473-6744mpeach@bonavista.org
Price, Tammy
Director of Safety / Maintenance
1220 E Laguna
Kokomo, IN 46902
765-457-8273tprice@bonavista.org
Reprogle, Kristi
IT Project Manager/Security Officer
1220 E Laguna
Kokomo, IN 46902
765-457-8273kreprogle@bonavista.org
Smith, Brittnee
Vice President of Therapies and Development 
1220 E Laguna
Kokomo, IN 46902 
765-457-8273bsmith@bonavista.org 
Smith, Stacie
Director of Community Services
1226 E Hoffer
Kokomo, IN 46902 
765-860-2296ssmith@bonavista.org
Stark, Maria
Administrative Assistant 
1220 E Laguna
Kokomo, IN 46902  
765-457-8273mstark@bonavista.org
Vawter, Brandi
Director of Industries CHIO/PAC/RSPO
1221 S Plate
Kokomo, IN 46902
765-454-5344bvawter@bonavista.org